Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 16, 2002 - 7:06 p.m.

i didn't see star wars last night because i was too tired.

i feel so old. i mean, i know, it was at midnight and i had to get up at 6am to work today, but i should have been able to swing it.

while in the bathroom at work, i found four white hairs in one patch on the left side of my head. it looks like the new haircut is uncovering some new enemies. must pluck later.

tomorrow is my last day at meredith, and i've got a modeling casting for the national phone company, telstra, on my lunch hour. wish me luck because i think we all know how badly i want to move out.

thanks.

<<<��� - ���>>>

goodbye and hello - 11 November 2004
too busy to buy groceries like everyone else - 10 September 2004
i am the worst friend ever - 07 September 2004
going on three months now - 31 August 2004
fairfield doggy - 05 August 2004



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!