Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-12 - 9:46 p.m.

signs that spring is near:

*temperatures have consistently been in the high 60s lately, even hitting 69 a few days ago

*I spied February mosquito #4 IN MY HOUSE today

*I woke up sneezing this morning and with water pouring out of each of my eyes. hello pollen. hello green, growing things. hello capri pants. goodbye socks.

i'm getting a root canal tomorrow afternoon, to take care of the evil, dark tooth in front of my mouth. my dentist refers to it as tooth #9. when i visited him last week, he asked me if i was experiencing problems "with food getting stuck between number 2 and 3," to which i replied, "what the hell are '2' and '3'? do you mean to tell me your other patients actually number their teeth like you do?"

and yes, i said "hell" to my dentist.

<<<��� - ���>>>

goodbye and hello - 11 November 2004
too busy to buy groceries like everyone else - 10 September 2004
i am the worst friend ever - 07 September 2004
going on three months now - 31 August 2004
fairfield doggy - 05 August 2004



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!