Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-16 - 6:19 p.m.

Barb said I haven't updated my diary lately. Some example she is.

I got a phone call at work yesterday from a woman named Sandra Lookinland. I always ask everyone to spell his or her name when taking a phone message.

"Is that spelled like the famous Lookinland?" I asked, to which she replied, "He's my son!"

For those of you who don't know, Mike Lookinland played Bobby on The Brady Bunch.

I thought I was so cool for remembering something like that until I found out that A) she tells everyone that, and B) she's really his stepmom. But really, if he was my son, I'd probably tell everyone, too.

<<<��� - ���>>>

goodbye and hello - 11 November 2004
too busy to buy groceries like everyone else - 10 September 2004
i am the worst friend ever - 07 September 2004
going on three months now - 31 August 2004
fairfield doggy - 05 August 2004



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!