Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 23, 2003 - 10:53 p.m.

second entry tonight:

it probably couldn't come at a worse time, but my old university has decided to kick me off its web server. yeah, i probably deserve it and i probably had a free ride for too long, but now i need to do something about it. i've sent out job applications without folios, thanks to my handy-dandy (dead) site. major oops.

does anyone know a good, cheap, reliable, friendly webhost? carrie recommended dsl extreme, but they're my only recommendation thus far. i have nothing reliable to compare prices with. (reliable is key! i want good customer service, not some crappy company that has no customer communication whatsoever.)

if you live in australia and have an australian host, even better. please tell me about your host, but only if you're happy with your service, of course.

thanks.

<<<��� - ���>>>

goodbye and hello - 11 November 2004
too busy to buy groceries like everyone else - 10 September 2004
i am the worst friend ever - 07 September 2004
going on three months now - 31 August 2004
fairfield doggy - 05 August 2004



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!