Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 28, 2002 - 6:30 p.m.

my hair is dark plum with pink-ish bits on the underneath layer of my bangs and nape of my neck. my boss loves it. one coworker commented that it looks rather like kelly osbourne. yay.

the photos from last night, on the other hand, rock. my only gripe is that they make me look overtly sexual and lewd. i guess that's what sells haircuts.

-----------------------------------
now looking for:
*a new job
*a day spa that meets sherry's lofty requirements
*something to make for dinner
*simple wedding shoes without high heels
*environmentally friendly toilet paper that doesn't feel like sandpaper

<<<��� - ���>>>

goodbye and hello - 11 November 2004
too busy to buy groceries like everyone else - 10 September 2004
i am the worst friend ever - 07 September 2004
going on three months now - 31 August 2004
fairfield doggy - 05 August 2004



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!