Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 18, 2002 - 8:07 p.m.

i know, i know - two entries in the same night.

i was thinking, though. simon and i now have a car, and all we have are simon's car tapes. trust me when i say this is not a good thing. i gave most of my car tapes away to pepe and left the rest in america, thinking i wouldn't need them for a long time. well, we have a car now.

this is my plea: please, please, please send me/us something to listen to in the car. i know a tape might be too expensive for some of you to mail, so i don't care if you burn it on cd and then send it caseless. we are going crazy, and my better half is not content just to listen to the radio. i don't care if you tape npr or kcou or make a copy of an old mix tape you made or someone gave you. i just need variety here, and something that won't cause headaches in the car. thanks.

<<<��� - ���>>>

goodbye and hello - 11 November 2004
too busy to buy groceries like everyone else - 10 September 2004
i am the worst friend ever - 07 September 2004
going on three months now - 31 August 2004
fairfield doggy - 05 August 2004



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!