Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 09, 2002 - 6:44 p.m.

while on the tram back to the city from my beloved fitzroy, i saw academy award-winner geoffrey rush. he was standing on the street corner, with a big grey streak in his very large hair and wearing a light pink, long-sleeved button-up shirt on. i was so starstruck.

i relayed this information to simon after he picked me up from the train station. he replied that mr. rush's hair differed from my description when he last saw him at the international film festival last year. harumph.

<<<��� - ���>>>

goodbye and hello - 11 November 2004
too busy to buy groceries like everyone else - 10 September 2004
i am the worst friend ever - 07 September 2004
going on three months now - 31 August 2004
fairfield doggy - 05 August 2004



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!