Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 05, 2002 - 7:20 p.m.

my brother sent me this quiz today. rather than annoy with answers via e-mail, i have chosen to entertain via diaryland.

1. What time is it? 7:20 p.m. (tuesday)

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate: erin nicole lewis

3. Nickname(s): yeh-yeh, louie

4. Parents names: terry sherman lewis and jeannie martha lewis

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 24 - although this is a lie because we ate the cake before it could be candled

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? november 1

7. Pets: none of my own, but i'm enjoying being a surrogate dog mom to buddy, my parents' mutt

8. Ever Been to Africa? Nope.

18. Been toilet papering? yes, at my junior high school band teacher's house. when we went back in the morning to clean up, we found donuts.

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes. i also got mono (glandular fever for those not in the u.s.) at the same time.

20. Been in a car accident: yep. i still have bad knees from one of them, and the leftovers from my settlement just bought my one-way ticket to australia.

22. Sprite or 7UP? neither, gross

23. Favorite Movie(s): the jerk

24. Favorite Holiday: halloween

25. Favorite day of the week: thursday - because the rest of the week only gets easier from that point

26. Favorite word or phrase: would you like some money? (usually said by mom)

27. Favorite Toothpaste: tom's of maine natural toothpaste, cinnamint flavor

28. Favorite Restaurants: anything ethiopian or with a good vegetarian/vegan menu

29. Favorite Flowers: gerbera daisies and cockscomb (looks like a velvet brain on a stem)

31. Favorite sport to watch: ping-pong

32. Preferred type of ice cream: pretty much anything by edy's dreamery and many varieties of ben & jerry's

33. Bored? never

43. Name the person that you are friends with that lives the farthest: today, it's probably my long-ago inxs penpal, jenny, who lives in adelaide, australia. in two weeks, it will most likely be urie and scott, who live in scotland.

44. Most annoying thing people ask me: if anyone has ever told me before that i look like winona ryder

45. Bedtime: varies greatly. brain usually shuts off at around 10:30 p.m., though

48. Favorite all time TV show: anything that's an hour long and has already been cancelled, e.g. my so-called life, the young indiana jones chronicles, freaks and geeks, etc. i can't believe they haven't taken gilmore girls from me yet (knock on wood). i also love the naked chef (but don't have cable) and conan o'brien, provided i can stay awake that long

49. Last person you went out to dinner with: terry, his wife, katie, and her mom and sister

50. Last Movie you saw: in the theater: amelie; at home: double feature of ghost world and you can count on me

51. What do you like to do most? travel, make messy art projects, listen to music, sleep, take polaroids

<<<��� - ���>>>

goodbye and hello - 11 November 2004
too busy to buy groceries like everyone else - 10 September 2004
i am the worst friend ever - 07 September 2004
going on three months now - 31 August 2004
fairfield doggy - 05 August 2004



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!